What are you an expert on?

A

Aussie Jones

I'd say that I'm an expert on Beethoven's and Richard Strauss's life and music.

Kate

I'm a good cook, so I guess you could say I'm at expert at that, and on a very random note, I could probably tell you everything you need to know about the Red Hot Chili Peppers and Tori Amos.

A

Aussie Jones

Attila the Professor said:
I'm not sure I'd claim to be an expert on anything, but I know a little bit about a lot of things.

I'd prefer to know more about a lot of things.

Canyon

Well, I guess you could say that I'm an expert on a certain tall, dark, handsome and brave archaeological adventurer... ;)

I

Indy_Jones88

Well I am an Expert in History, Mainly Military History, Especially WWII History.

I really like Indiana Jones, but by no means am I an expert. (Reason for this is because I don't know exactly how many words were said in each movie or anything like that. Nudge Nudge, Wink Wink, No what I mean FINN!. ;) ) Same way with James Bond.

Finn

Staff member
<small>What? I don't know the answer myself. Just checking if anybody else would have happened to know...</small>

I consider myself knowledgeable on many fields, but by a long shot I'm an expert in nothing. Most likely this opinion comes from the fact every time I start thinking my database about this certain subject is quite well reserved, something very crucial that should be there shows up...

I

Indy_Jones88

Finn said:
<small>What? I don't know the answer myself. Just checking if anybody else would have happened to know...</small>

I'm just messin with ya Finn, Just Kiddin around. But there was a person, I think VP, Who knew exactly how many words were in the first 10 or 20 minutes of Raiders. I don't take the time to count, I just enjoy the movie. :)

Finn

Staff member
I would have made the same VP did if somebody had asked <i>me</i> that... pushed in the disc and counted the words. Only to impress you.

Pale Horse

Staff member
gladhatter said: