The Raven

The Raven (http://raven.theraider.net/index.php)
-   Indy Fanwork and Activities (http://raven.theraider.net/forumdisplay.php?f=22)
-   -   The Adventures of Indiana Jones animated fan project (http://raven.theraider.net/showthread.php?t=23850)

EddyW 08-12-2016 07:26 AM

The Adventures of Indiana Jones animated fan project

Some of you may be familiar with this project I've been working on for a couple of years now. It's a short animated piece, giving a glimpse of what an animated Indiana Jones tv series could be like in my eyes. I'm finally finishing up the animation and post-production, so I wanted to share this teaser poster I made, anticipating a release on youtube and vimeo somewhere at the end of september. Once it's online, I'll be sure to share the final film here as well! You can find some pre-production work on my website's blog.

Z dweller 08-12-2016 10:02 AM

Looks fantastic, bring it on! :up:

Violet 08-12-2016 08:03 PM

Love this- please give us all the links! I look forward to it's release, sounds like a lot of hard work and dedication has gone into this.

IAdventurer01 08-13-2016 11:04 AM

It's probably a little late in the process to ask if you need help with anything, but I'll ask anyway. ;)

This looks absolutely amazing and I look forward to it!

Dr.Sartorius 08-13-2016 08:15 PM

Your Indy illustrations are incredible! Keep up the good work. Lucasfilm should hire you to make an official series.

Dr.Sartorius 09-08-2016 08:34 PM

Release date: Sept 29th: http://www.slashfilm.com/animated-in...k-schoenmaker/

EddyW 09-09-2016 04:04 AM

http://www.patrickschoenmaker.com/wp...es_Desk_01.jpg

http://www.patrickschoenmaker.com/blog/

Face_Palm 09-09-2016 09:22 AM

The Adventures of Infiana Jones - animated fan film to be released 09/29/2016

http://www.slashfilm.com/animated-in...k-schoenmaker/

Quote: