World countries

qwerty

How many foreign countries have you visited?
I for now have 6 countries in that list. Hungary, Greece, Bulgaria, FYR Macedonia, Germany and Netherlands. Well I could also add Montenegro and Croatia but when I was there it was still the same country.

Magda

I have visited Poland, the Czech Republic, Italy, Slovenia, Hungary, Croatia, Austria, Slovakia, Germany, and Bosnia & Herzegovina, so than makes ten.

VP

Moderator Emeritus
Finland, Sweden, Norway, Denmark, Estonia, Russia, the United Kingdom, the Netherlands, Belgium, Luxembourg, Germany, Austria, Italy, Slovenia, Spain and Greece. So 16 including Finland, 15 foreign.

roundshort

I've been around the world, and I am going again. I have to a lot of places, and find that it takes many visits and a lot time to really get to know a place, if y ou ever can. I have been to Beaune about 4 times, twice as long as 3 weeks, and i am just beginning to get to know this great old town in Burgundy. Also, with a country as large and diverse as America, man you can spend a life time just getting to know the states!

I've been to Europe a number of times, and to 48 of the 50 US States, and parts of Canada. I've been to Ireland, Britain, France, Germany, Poland (but only to get off the train and get food), Russia, The Netherlands, Belguim, Luxemburg, Switzerland, Litchenstein, Italy, San Marino, Slovenia, Croatia, Serbia, Romania, Hungry, Austria, Spain, Andorra, Gebraltar.

So that's 25 total. I don't think I've missed any.

qwerty

Edward The Head said:
I've been to Europe a number of times, and to 48 of the 50 US States, and parts of Canada. I've been to Ireland, Britain, France, Germany, Poland (but only to get off the train and get food), Russia, The Netherlands, Belguim, Luxemburg, Switzerland, Litchenstein, Italy, San Marino, Slovenia, Croatia, Serbia, Romania, Hungry, Austria, Spain, Andorra, Gebraltar.

So that's 25 total. I don't think I've missed any.
Was that some backpacking trip?

vaxer