Hey people!

Orellana

I'm a newbie (obviously!) on this website and it is the BEST place to talk with people about my favorite four films. Thanks for the warm welcome everyone. I am soo exited to be posting here. Sadly I wasn't around in the age when Indy was new, but I'm still a devoted viewer! Long Live Indy!

Henry W Jones

Orellana said:
I'm a newbie (obviously!) on this website and it is the BEST place to talk with people about my favorite four films. Thanks for the warm welcome everyone. I am soo exited to be posting here. Sadly I wasn't around in the age when Indy was new, but I'm still a devoted viewer! Long Live Indy!

Welcome to the Raven!!!!

Indy's brother

Welcome to The Raven, Orellana! Here, have a drink on me, but stay away from the dates, (in case the dead monkey on the floor didn't tip you off). The peanuts aren't much better, though. Seriously, would it kill you guys to wash your hands?

Finn

Staff member
Indy's brother said:
Seriously, would it kill you guys to wash your hands?
Some of our patrons haven't done that in such a long while that they've developed some curious, unique bacterial biota of their own. To disturb this delicate condition could likely have greatly adverse effects... so yes, in a worst case scenario, it would kill them.

It's a lot less hassle to just clean the nuts anyway.

The Drifter

Montana Smith said:
Is it still VP's job to polish everybody's nuts? :p

What kinda nuts are we talking about? Big ones? Small ones? Young ones? Old ones? Smelly ones? Dark ones? Meaty ones?

Indy's brother

The Drifter said:
What kinda nuts are we talking about? Big ones? Small ones? Young ones? Old ones? Smelly ones? Dark ones? Meaty ones?

I'm not sure, but I can tell you this: They hang low, and have been known to wobble to and fro.

Finn

Staff member
Christ. Looks like somebody forgot the lock the cooler after feeding all the frat boys we keep in there.

The Drifter

Finn said: