Newbie here!!

MissDefense

Hello there!!
This forum seems really wonderful and I am glad I registered there!
I'm a long time Indiana Jones fan,they're simply my favorite movies, the best adventure ever. I'm actually looking forward to the 4th movie,as long as they make it really good (well this is obvious), but I trust Spielberg,he's my favorite director anyway!
I also love the young Indiana Jones series, I have it almost all on tape (Miss only 2 episdoes) and I just think it's a pity it didn't get the success it deserved: it was entertaining and educative, SP Flanery looked so much like Indiana Jones (if you get what I mean),not only physically but as a character, with his getting into continuous trouble and his being generous and a bit irresponsible.:D
I'll have a big big look around then!

Moedred

Administrator
Staff member
Welcome MissDefense!

Where in Italy are you from? I have relatives in and around Torino...

Gustav

Sorry that was a typo. I meant to say you and your enthusiasm are welcome here. Maybe you can liven the place up a bit.

Violet

Moderator Emeritus
Ciao MissDefense! :whip: Finally another Italian gal here. I'm VI from Australia and am Italian Citizen. My Nonno and Nonna migrated after the war to Australia. What region are you from?

MissDefense

Gustav said:
Sorry that was a typo. I meant to say you and your enthusiasm are welcome here. Maybe you can liven the place up a bit.

Ok,so it was a misunderstandment (dunno if the word is correct)!;)

I'll try my best,at least to write something interesting!

Ayrun said:
Welcome to the Raven! :)

Thank you!

Violet Indy said:
Ciao MissDefense! :whip: Finally another Italian gal here. I'm VI from Australia and am Italian Citizen. My Nonno and Nonna migrated after the war to Australia. What region are you from?

:D Eh sì!I'm from Como,which is in north Italy near Swiss border,Lombardia. Where do your nonni come from?

Moedred

Administrator
Staff member
Violet Indy said: