I'm new.

Spurlock

I'm Spurlock. I live in Sleepy Hollow, New York (that's not a joke), and have been a fan of the franchise since boulders started to roll. I am a writer (actually just going to highschool at the moment) on my free time, my main interest in writing is science fiction, but I have a series inspired by Indiana Jones, with many similar qualities and adventures.

I have lots of good ideas for more Indiana Jones films that'd aren't just "Indy goes to the Congo to find gold and kill nazis". I'd like to enter several ideas to the Indiana Jones 5 plot contest, so if anyone knows where I can enter, that'd be great.

Thanks, that is all.

kongisking

Spurlock said:
I'm Spurlock. I live in Sleepy Hollow, New York (that's not a joke), and have been a fan of the franchise since boulders started to roll. I am a writer (actually just going to highschool at the moment) on my free time, my main interest in writing is science fiction, but I have a series inspired by Indiana Jones, with many similar qualities and adventures.

I have lots of good ideas for more Indiana Jones films that'd aren't just "Indy goes to the Congo to find gold and kill nazis". I'd like to enter several ideas to the Indiana Jones 5 plot contest, so if anyone knows where I can enter, that'd be great.

Thanks, that is all.

Hi there, Spurlock. Welcome to the Raven! You can ask the moderators for the specifics about what you need to do as far as the contest goes.

And a fellow writer! (y) I'd be curious to hear some of your concepts. Feel free to PM me, if you'd like to share. :hat:

Spurlock

Thanks, I already asked one through PMs, but that was just to submit more ideas, I already got my best idea in.

And I expected more writers to be here, do you write purely Indy-related stories, or do you have your own personal, unrelated projects? I have both :D

Sea Monarch

Spurlock said:

Thanks, that is all.