The BAD GUY!

epicbadguy

Hello all...

This is my first time on in this forum, although I have peen a major part of the Indiana Jones community since 1990. I am the BAD GUY from Indiana Jones Epic Stunt Spectacular at Disney MGM Studios. Yeah, I'm the guy who LOOKS like the character from 'Raiders'.

Come see me sometime. I'll be glad to beat up an Indy for you!
D

IndyLift.jpg

epicbadguy

My fondest hope is to win someday...
Beat up Indy...
Jump into the plane...
Fly off with Marion into the sunset!

The BAD GUY

Webley

Wow what a killer job you have. How many times a week do you play the BAD GUY? Are you the only actor who plays the BAD GUY does some one play him when you have a day off? Do littel kids boo you for beating up Indy?

Welcome to the Raven:whip:

epicbadguy

Webley

I LOVE my work. I have been there since 1990. Right now we do 5 shows a day. We have done as many as 12 shows in a day. I am the senior Giant in the cast, so I wind up doing as many as 15 shows a week.
We have several stunt/actors who perform each role in our cast. We have 5 full time Indys, 5 Marions, 4 Giants and 6 - 8 tumblers. All together we are at a cast-and-a-half strength right now.
Our shows run about 30 minutes long.

As far as the other actors who portray my role...
I am the REAL BAD GUY!

Cammy

Welcome, that's an awesome job you've got! I've been wanting to dress up as Supergirl for the Movie World theme park because that'd be such a cool job. Hope you like it here!

Violet

Moderator Emeritus
Welcome to the Raven, epicbadguy:whip: Sounds like a great job to have, dude! I'm going for a job at an Australian theme park tomorrow called Dreamworld. I'm going for a character performer job. You know the one where some dude dresses up in a character costume and walks and tourists take photos.....