Indiana Jones Top Trumps

adsdpial

Hello, newbie here. I hope I've dropped this in the correct section.

I'm after some help from anyone that may have seen any details about the new Indiana Jones Top Trumps pack, and in particular the Super Top Trump card. I understand that the super card for this new pack will be given out at selected US or UK Cinema's when the movie is screened?. Has anyone read which these selected Cinema's will be, or what the super card will be off?

I'd be very grateful for any info anyone has, many thanks, Ian :)

adsdpial

Little Indy said:
Do you mean a TOPPS Trading Card of sorts? No info that I am aware of.

Hi Little Indy, thanks for replying, much appreciated.

No not Topps though, this is the set of 30 Indy Top Trumps cards, played like the card game War, where each character card from the series has a range of different statistics and attributes, and the player picks the best statistics on each card to try to "Trump" and win their opponents card from their hand, its really addictive.

I think the pack is due out closer to the new Movie release, and I'm interested in any super cards that may be available, as these rare "chase" cards can be added to the main deck for greater game-play. My understanding is that the main pack will be out in both the US and UK.

adsdpial

Indy Top Trumps image

Just spotted the early art-work image to the new Indy Top Trumps pack.
I'm not sure if this is the finished pack art-work or not, I would guess there would be some ref to the new Movie on it, however, its started to appear for pre-order on some sites now, and this is the image thats appearing. (y)

Now I just need to find out what the 30 character cards in the deck will be!

7479.jpg

adsdpial

Not at all Little Indy, no worries - I was pleased to spot the image at last.

I'm interested now to see what the statistics/attributes are likely to be, as well as who the 30 cards in the pack will be of, and how they are rated across those statistics.