Raiding The Lost Ark - New Project

jambedavdar

After the success of Star Wars Begins, Building Empire and Returning to Jedi, I have decided to embark upon a new project. Namely, "Raiding the Lost Ark".

I am a big fan of Raiders, its one of my favourite movies, but I am by no means an expert, at least not in the same way that I am with Star Wars. So, I kindly request help from you lovely people.

If you have anything you could contribute, then please get in touch. I am looking for rare behind the scenes videos (I have the official ones), stills of deleted scenes and any interviews with cast and crew that might help me piece together a commentary.

Once again, I would be grateful for any help you could offer.

Many Thanks
J

JayDee

Wow, incredible news :) I am such a big fan of your SW documentaries. You did some amazing work on them. Can´t really contribute with Indy related stuff, but I will watch this project here with great interest. You won´t disappoint, I know that already :whip:

inky_skin

jambedavdar said:
If you have anything you could contribute, then please get in touch. I am looking for rare behind the scenes videos (I have the official ones), stills of deleted scenes and any interviews with cast and crew that might help me piece together a commentary.

Stoo might be the man to speak to regarding rare footage...

jambedavdar

WillKill4Food said:
For starters, come up with a better title.

Wow, what a positive start.

Happy to hear any suggestions on the title. To be honest, that's the least important part at the moment though.

KarmicCurse

Wonderful! Your SW videos were just incredibly informative and well made. Looking forward to this.

You should have a job editing special features on DVDs.

Dr Bones

WillKill4Food said:
For starters, come up with a better title.

Personally I like it.

Well, I can't think of a better one anyway. Raiders of the lost archives? meh! (y)

Good luck, I am off to find your other videos right now. :cool:

RaiderMitch