Salutations

TMan

Salutations.

I am a film editor, 3D modeler ( and artist ), and music composer. I have worked with film crews around the world and love the filming industry. I saw this forum and started to watch some of the films.. well tried too, half of them are missing or want you to sign up for some pyramid scheme they have set in place. But other then that this website is great.

I want to see more Indy Fan Films. I just happen to read there will be no more though. On the front page. Sadly I guess I came too late to this forum.

Anyhow, it is great to be here. Thanks for accepting me.

TMan

Sounds like great work if you can get it...welcome to the Raven, and what films have you worked on?

I'm sort of lost understanding your comment about the availabilities of the films and the schemes...

TMan

Rocket Surgeon said:
Sounds like great work if you can get it...welcome to the Raven, and what films have you worked on?

I'm sort of lost understanding your comment about the availabilities of the films and the schemes...

Hey there, thank you.

Yes I have helped out on fan films, but I also have helped out on a 5 part mini series known as Mission Backup Earth. Should be out sometime very soon.

As far as the availability of some of the Indiana Jones fan films on this website is concerned, some of the films no longer exist. And some of them require you to log in and make an account before you can see them. Start going through it. You'll see what I mean.

Henry W Jones

Welcome to the Raven. That makes more sense when you say fan in front of films in the context you used it. It read as if you were not finding the actual films anywhere or you had to become part of the Lucas/Spielberg pyramid scheme cult selling Indiana Jones protein shakes to watch Raiders. Lol. Where they Indy fan films you worked on? If so, can you upload them? See you around the bar!!!!! :hat:

TMan

Henry W Jones said: