Staff of Kings cover mockup

tocksic

Done by myself. And yes, it's the FoA head. VA by harrison would be so great, but I don't think that will happen. At least in Germany the voice acting in the games is done by the same man who dubs Harrison in his movies. :p

xbox360sl9.jpg

emtiem

tocksic said:
VA by harrison would be so great, but I don't think that will happen.

You never know- they even got Connery for From Russia With Love...
Top art, by the way- well done.

Irfaan

tocksic said:
http://img93.imageshack.us/img93/791/wiimi6.jpg

As a professional designer, i must say i think your Indiana Jones remeake cover (from the secret of the sphinx book) is absoutely AMAZING! I would really love to see more from you!!! I love this!

tocksic

Irfaan said:
As a professional designer, i must say i think your Indiana Jones remeake cover (from the secret of the sphinx book) is absoutely AMAZING! I would really love to see more from you!!! I love this!

Thx, I'm one too. ;)

IndyFan89

Great work. I don't see why Harrison wouldn't give the voice acting a shot, Bill Murray, Dan Akroyd, Harold Ramis, and Ernie Hudson all did the voice acting for the new GB game.

tocksic

IndyFan89 said:
Great work. I don't see why Harrison wouldn't give the voice acting a shot, Bill Murray, Dan Akroyd, Harold Ramis, and Ernie Hudson all did the voice acting for the new GB game.

Someone should start a petition concerning that issue! Harrison doing Indy in a game would be so great. It would be like having the real Indy back one more time, without the necessity of a new movie. :)

The Magic Rat

Heh. That is a fantastic cover. I wish it were coming out that way. It's just DS and PSP right now, right?

I'm a little behind on the video game news, but everyone is suspecting that the Xbox and PS3 versions were basically scrapped, right?

Either way, nicely done.

tocksic

The Magic Rat said:
Heh. That is a fantastic cover. I wish it were coming out that way. It's just DS and PSP right now, right?